II. Composition of Committee

A. Audit Committee

Name of Committee Members	DIN	Category
Jai Prakash Singh	08542136	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Sushma Saraf	07381349	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Sandip Sharma	07471333	Non-Executive - Independent Director

B. <u>Risk management Committee</u>

Name of Committee Members	DIN	Category
Jai Prakash Singh	08542136	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Sushma Saraf	07381349	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Sandip Sharma	07471333	Non-Executive - Independent Director

C. Nomination and remuneration committee

Name of Committee Members	DIN	Category
Jai Prakash Singh	08542136	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Sushma Saraf	07381349	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Sandip Sharma	07471333	Non-Executive - Independent Director

D. <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee</u>

Name of Committee Members	DIN	Category
Sushma Saraf	07381349	NON Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Jai Prakash Singh	08542136	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Sandip Sharma	07471333	Non-Executive - Independent Director